Clintcast Search

Here are past episodes tied to specific categories/keywords.

Select an episode listed below for further details regarding that specific episode and to hear the associated podcast.

<<Return to Podcast Search

Episodes matching Category Tag of: Personal

Episode Air Date
181-Avoiding People Monday, August 24, 2009
185-Citizenship Friday, August 28, 2009
186-Taking Responsibility Monday, August 31, 2009
189-Staying Up Thursday, September 3, 2009
193-Banking Relationships Wednesday, September 9, 2009
194-Multiple Plate Spinning Thursday, September 10, 2009
202-In A Hurry Tuesday, September 22, 2009
207-Strong Beliefs Tuesday, September 29, 2009
209-Mentoring Thursday, October 1, 2009
210-I’ll Try Friday, October 2, 2009
213-Friends At Work Wednesday, October 7, 2009
214-Your Association Involvement Thursday, October 8, 2009
215-Your Boss Friday, October 9, 2009
216-The Pleasing Personality Monday, October 12, 2009
218-The Flashpoints Wednesday, October 14, 2009
227-Your Break Tuesday, October 27, 2009
235-Acting On Strong Hunches Friday, November 6, 2009
238-Real Care Wednesday, November 11, 2009
242-Your Values Tuesday, November 17, 2009
243-Detailed And Accurate Wednesday, November 18, 2009

[We] first heard Clint speak at a VHCA seminar 1 year ago - took a suggestion and put it into practice - let staff hire staff - started this immediately after the session - so we finished the year lowering our turnover from 47.4% building wide to 29.7% - and reduced LNA turnover by 13% alone!! Staff very much are vested in new employees and their success is the veteran staff's goal now - much happier workplace as well - not constantly retraining.

-Rose Mary Mayhew