Clintcast Search

Here are past episodes tied to specific categories/keywords.

Select an episode listed below for further details regarding that specific episode and to hear the associated podcast.

<<Return to Podcast Search

Episodes matching Category Tag of: Personal

Episode Air Date
98-The Willingness Score Wednesday, April 29, 2009
101-Must Like People Monday, May 4, 2009
102-Eggs In One Basket Tuesday, May 5, 2009
110-The 7 Keys Friday, May 15, 2009
117-Seeing is Believing? Tuesday, May 26, 2009
119-Trying To Impress Thursday, May 28, 2009
121-Why Worry? Monday, June 1, 2009
132-Coming In Prepared Tuesday, June 16, 2009
134-Telling It Like It Is Thursday, June 18, 2009
137-Prioritization Tuesday, June 23, 2009
138-Suit Up For Every Game Wednesday, June 24, 2009
148-Dropping Personal Stuff Wednesday, July 8, 2009
151-Dealing With Moods Monday, July 13, 2009
152-Motivation Revisited Tuesday, July 14, 2009
156-Giving Without Getting Back Monday, July 20, 2009
166-Professionalism Monday, August 3, 2009
171-Preparation For The Day Monday, August 10, 2009
172-Avoiding People Tuesday, August 11, 2009
174-Professionalism Revisited Thursday, August 13, 2009
178-Reinventing Yourself Wednesday, August 19, 2009

Hi,
I am an LPN for 16 years. I had worked in staff development for a short time, and frequently utilized some of your VHS series in our training. My Don loved them, as well as me. I have recently started listening to the Clintcast and love them as well. I really enjoy your down to earth, straight forward approach to healthcare, especially long term care. I enjoy listening and more than that I love all the information I receive. Thanks, and god bless, keep up the great work, it is appreciated!!!

-Tammy Sosnoski