Clintcast Search

Here are past episodes tied to specific categories/keywords.

Select an episode listed below for further details regarding that specific episode and to hear the associated podcast.

<<Return to Podcast Search

Episodes matching Category Tag of: Leadership/Management

Episode Air Date
77-Problems that aren't problems Tuesday, March 31, 2009
84-Weenies vs Trolls Thursday, April 9, 2009
88-Email-Friend or Foe? Wednesday, April 15, 2009
91-Don't Look Back Monday, April 20, 2009
92-Effective Negotiations Tuesday, April 21, 2009
97-Passing the Survey Tuesday, April 28, 2009
99-All Staff Meetings Thursday, April 30, 2009
103-Humans vs Organizations Wednesday, May 6, 2009
104-The ‘Crisis’ Thursday, May 7, 2009
106-Enter With Solutions Monday, May 11, 2009
108-The Improve Move Wednesday, May 13, 2009
112-Care of the Caregiver Tuesday, May 19, 2009
113-The Journey Toward Excellence Wednesday, May 20, 2009
120-A Groove or a Rut Friday, May 29, 2009
122-Medical-Surgical Units Tuesday, June 2, 2009
123-Running All Staff Meetings Wednesday, June 3, 2009
128-The Need For Profit Wednesday, June 10, 2009
129-Taking The Tough Action Thursday, June 11, 2009
131-Closing The Feedback Loop Monday, June 15, 2009
142-Pulling A Rope Tuesday, June 30, 2009

Clintcast provides some "sense" to a lot of nonsense and a refocusing when it's all too easy to lose focus and get mired down in alot of stuff! It helps to bring me back to why I went into this business. Many of the webcasts provide a basis for discussion among our department heads. We incorporated two items into our strategic plan-#1-peer review evaluations and #2 peer interview before hire. We have also discussed many, many more topics such as immediately discussing an employee's absence when they return to work-I used it and watched another department head use it. The quiet 15 minutes while listening also serves a stress reducer (levity and relaxing) so that I can tackle the rest of the day. Thanks a million! keep it up!

-Kathy Cianci