Clintcast Search

Here are past episodes tied to specific categories/keywords.

Select an episode listed below for further details regarding that specific episode and to hear the associated podcast.

<<Return to Podcast Search

Episodes matching Category Tag of: Customers

Episode Air Date
20-Universal Access to Healthcare Friday, January 9, 2009
27-No Excuse Policy Tuesday, January 20, 2009
38-Satisfied vs Dazzled Wednesday, February 4, 2009
40-Products vs Services Friday, February 6, 2009
41-Difficult Customers Monday, February 9, 2009
51-'Old' People Monday, February 23, 2009
57-Alzheimers Breakthrough Tuesday, March 3, 2009
66-Customer Service Monday, March 16, 2009
71-Rules of 3 Monday, March 23, 2009
100-Adopt a Resident Friday, May 1, 2009
105-Welcoming New Admissions Friday, May 8, 2009
109-Surveyors As Customers Thursday, May 14, 2009
111-Meals or Milkings Monday, May 18, 2009
118-The Weekend in Long Term Care Wednesday, May 27, 2009
124-Unnecessary Drugs Thursday, June 4, 2009
127-Pressure Sores Tuesday, June 9, 2009
135-Handling Falls Friday, June 19, 2009
146-Handling Incontinence Monday, July 6, 2009
158-Incontinence Wednesday, July 22, 2009
165-Over Medicated Friday, July 31, 2009

I was introduced to Clint many years ago when he appeared at the ANHA mid year convention in Birmingham. I ordered several videotapes and shared them with my department heads. I could probably find them to be applicable today. Your BMG is more politically correct today than it was then.

I have enjoyed the daily "messages" since I started listening a few weeks ago. The "daily morning meeting" message made me take pause and think about the value of all those folks piled in our conference room. I move along a lot faster than before and I don't allow inane side bars.

I'm getting ready for today’s word, see you later.

-David Johnston