Clintcast Search

Here are past episodes tied to specific categories/keywords.

Select an episode listed below for further details regarding that specific episode and to hear the associated podcast.

<<Return to Podcast Search

Episodes matching Category Tag of: Teaming

Episode Air Date
3-Daily Takeoffs Wednesday, December 17, 2008
7-P=S Tuesday, December 23, 2008
8-2009 Healthcare Wednesday, December 24, 2008
10-Team Targets Friday, December 26, 2008
17-The Advantage of Revenue Tuesday, January 6, 2009
19-One Piece of the Elephant Thursday, January 8, 2009
21-Come With Me Monday, January 12, 2009
24-The 'People' Business Thursday, January 15, 2009
25-Outside Enemies Friday, January 16, 2009
31-No Family Secrets Monday, January 26, 2009
33-Process vs Outcomes Wednesday, January 28, 2009
35-SuperTeams Friday, January 30, 2009
37-Partnerships Tuesday, February 3, 2009
46-Answer the Phone Monday, February 16, 2009
56-Working at the 'Home' Monday, March 2, 2009
60-Power of Rapid Cycle Teams Friday, March 6, 2009
68-Home Based Technology Wednesday, March 18, 2009
79-Therapy-Nursing Partnerships Thursday, April 2, 2009
89-Mission vs Margin Thursday, April 16, 2009
90-Staff as Team Leaders Friday, April 17, 2009

I have enjoyed Clint for the last 25 years. He is always entertaining and right on point. It has made a difference in my day to day involvement with residents, families and staff. Keep up the great work.

-Geoffrey Henry