Clintcast Search

Here are past episodes tied to specific categories/keywords.

Select an episode listed below for further details regarding that specific episode and to hear the associated podcast.

<<Return to Podcast Search

Episodes matching Category Tag of: Marketing

Episode Air Date
14-Cross Selling Thursday, January 1, 2009
48-The 6 P's of Sales Wednesday, February 18, 2009
64-Alumni Events Thursday, March 12, 2009
65-Outcome Sheets Friday, March 13, 2009
74-Mystery Shops Thursday, March 26, 2009
78-Mapping Wednesday, April 1, 2009
80-Marketing to Doctors Friday, April 3, 2009
86-Affordable Housing Monday, April 13, 2009
114-The Transition Call Thursday, May 21, 2009
115-Marketing to Managed Care Friday, May 22, 2009
125-Why Transitional Units? Friday, June 5, 2009
133-Partnerships Wednesday, June 17, 2009
139-Admission Preparation Thursday, June 25, 2009
140-The Importance of Tours Friday, June 26, 2009
141-Reimbursement’s Future Monday, June 29, 2009
150-Shopping Yourself Friday, July 10, 2009
159-Home Care Success Thursday, July 23, 2009
167-Tours in Healthcare Tuesday, August 4, 2009
182-Marketing vs Sales Tuesday, August 25, 2009
191-Growing And Marketing Excellent Customer Service Monday, September 7, 2009

Every since my director and I met you at our MAHAP Conference in Lansing last fall. First we were talking about you to all our access staff and now thanks to Clintcast.com we are listening to you. I 'll be in my office and staff will walk by and say "who is that guy?" and after they stop and listen they're hooked. I am at a time in my career when your humor and good advise keeps the energy flowing!

-Barb Lahti