Clintcast Search

Here are past episodes tied to specific categories/keywords.

Select an episode listed below for further details regarding that specific episode and to hear the associated podcast.

<<Return to Podcast Search

Episodes matching Category Tag of: Leadership/Management

Episode Air Date
311-Avoiding The Rut Monday, February 22, 2010
313-Normal Wednesday, February 24, 2010
325-The Right Healthcare For The Right Outcome Friday, March 12, 2010
326-Hovering Over The Trees Monday, March 15, 2010
328-Quiet Time Wednesday, March 17, 2010
332-Health Care Reform Revisited Tuesday, March 23, 2010
334-High Performance Teams Thursday, March 25, 2010
335-Spring Cleaning Friday, March 26, 2010
350-Tieing For Second Friday, April 16, 2010
351-Rick Marshall Monday, April 19, 2010
353-Bad Performance Wednesday, April 21, 2010
358-Dealing With Sub-Par Performance Wednesday, April 28, 2010
360-Make A Decision Friday, April 30, 2010
363-Got A Second Wednesday, May 5, 2010
364-What's The Buzz Thursday, May 6, 2010
366-The Revisited Ham Sandwich Monday, May 10, 2010
370-The Threat Of Being A Stand Alone Friday, May 14, 2010
371-Complaints That Work Monday, May 17, 2010
372-Clark Kent's Glasses Tuesday, May 18, 2010
375-Errors In Healthcare Friday, May 21, 2010

Clintcast provides some "sense" to a lot of nonsense and a refocusing when it's all too easy to lose focus and get mired down in alot of stuff! It helps to bring me back to why I went into this business. Many of the webcasts provide a basis for discussion among our department heads. We incorporated two items into our strategic plan-#1-peer review evaluations and #2 peer interview before hire. We have also discussed many, many more topics such as immediately discussing an employee's absence when they return to work-I used it and watched another department head use it. The quiet 15 minutes while listening also serves a stress reducer (levity and relaxing) so that I can tackle the rest of the day. Thanks a million! keep it up!

-Kathy Cianci