Clintcast Search

Here are past episodes tied to specific categories/keywords.

Select an episode listed below for further details regarding that specific episode and to hear the associated podcast.

<<Return to Podcast Search

Episodes matching Category Tag of: Leadership/Management

Episode Air Date
2-Managing Your Boss Tuesday, December 16, 2008
4-Leadership vs Management Thursday, December 18, 2008
5-'Flush ups' Friday, December 19, 2008
6-The 'Ham Sandwich' Monday, December 22, 2008
12-Nursing Home Ratings '5 star' Tuesday, December 30, 2008
28-Strategic Planning Wednesday, January 21, 2009
32-Fair Tuesday, January 27, 2009
39-Keeping Score Thursday, February 5, 2009
42-The Chicken Lady Tuesday, February 10, 2009
45-Cycle of Doom Meetings Friday, February 13, 2009
47-The Reorganizing Illusion Tuesday, February 17, 2009
49-7 Sets up 17 Thursday, February 19, 2009
50-Meeting Leading Friday, February 20, 2009
52-Seabiscuit Tuesday, February 24, 2009
55-Shift Report Friday, February 27, 2009
59-Handling Passive Aggressive Behavior Thursday, March 5, 2009
61-About Brian Lee Monday, March 9, 2009
69-Team Based Dining Thursday, March 19, 2009
72-Board Involvement Tuesday, March 24, 2009
76-Rewarding the #1 Monday, March 30, 2009

I'm hooked! I've introduced Clintcast to my supervisors and they love it. I've taken 15 minutes out of our meeting to listen to one of your podcasts. I've even sent invitations to other managers in the healthcare field and have received many positive responses for sending such an awesome tool. Clint is very motivational and puts a lot of things into perspective. Keep up the great work. Thanks Clint!

-Lisa Bohlman