Clintcast Search

Here are past episodes tied to specific categories/keywords.

Select an episode listed below for further details regarding that specific episode and to hear the associated podcast.

<<Return to Podcast Search

Episodes matching Category Tag of: Customers

Episode Air Date
20-Universal Access to Healthcare Friday, January 9, 2009
27-No Excuse Policy Tuesday, January 20, 2009
38-Satisfied vs Dazzled Wednesday, February 4, 2009
40-Products vs Services Friday, February 6, 2009
41-Difficult Customers Monday, February 9, 2009
51-'Old' People Monday, February 23, 2009
57-Alzheimers Breakthrough Tuesday, March 3, 2009
66-Customer Service Monday, March 16, 2009
71-Rules of 3 Monday, March 23, 2009
100-Adopt a Resident Friday, May 1, 2009
105-Welcoming New Admissions Friday, May 8, 2009
109-Surveyors As Customers Thursday, May 14, 2009
111-Meals or Milkings Monday, May 18, 2009
118-The Weekend in Long Term Care Wednesday, May 27, 2009
124-Unnecessary Drugs Thursday, June 4, 2009
127-Pressure Sores Tuesday, June 9, 2009
135-Handling Falls Friday, June 19, 2009
146-Handling Incontinence Monday, July 6, 2009
158-Incontinence Wednesday, July 22, 2009
165-Over Medicated Friday, July 31, 2009

I'm hooked! I've introduced Clintcast to my supervisors and they love it. I've taken 15 minutes out of our meeting to listen to one of your podcasts. I've even sent invitations to other managers in the healthcare field and have received many positive responses for sending such an awesome tool. Clint is very motivational and puts a lot of things into perspective. Keep up the great work. Thanks Clint!

-Lisa Bohlman