Clintcast Archives

Here is a historical listing of all Clintcast episodes to date.

Select an episode listed below for further details regarding that specific episode and to hear the associated podcast.

<<Return to Podcast Search

Episode Title Air Date
1-Staying Motivated on a Daily Basis Monday, December 15, 2008
2-Managing Your Boss Tuesday, December 16, 2008
3-Daily Takeoffs Wednesday, December 17, 2008
4-Leadership vs Management Thursday, December 18, 2008
5-'Flush ups' Friday, December 19, 2008
6-The 'Ham Sandwich' Monday, December 22, 2008
7-P=S Tuesday, December 23, 2008
8-2009 Healthcare Wednesday, December 24, 2008
9-The Spirit of the Season Thursday, December 25, 2008
10-Team Targets Friday, December 26, 2008
11-Having Goals Monday, December 29, 2008
12-Nursing Home Ratings '5 star' Tuesday, December 30, 2008
13-Passive Aggressive Wednesday, December 31, 2008
14-Cross Selling Thursday, January 1, 2009
15-Wizard Yet Fool Friday, January 2, 2009
16-Handling Change Monday, January 5, 2009
17-The Advantage of Revenue Tuesday, January 6, 2009
18-Why Omaha? Wednesday, January 7, 2009
19-One Piece of the Elephant Thursday, January 8, 2009
20-Universal Access to Healthcare Friday, January 9, 2009

I'm hooked! I've introduced Clintcast to my supervisors and they love it. I've taken 15 minutes out of our meeting to listen to one of your podcasts. I've even sent invitations to other managers in the healthcare field and have received many positive responses for sending such an awesome tool. Clint is very motivational and puts a lot of things into perspective. Keep up the great work. Thanks Clint!

-Lisa Bohlman